freedom



freedom, originally uploaded by jo ann santangelo.

I haven’t really left my house in last two beautiful days (minus to TA at ICP)…catching up on computer work zzzzzzzzz….anywho, I was going through my flickr page and decided to skip to page 134 (the first page) of my photo stream and looked at the first few images I posted. Which are shots that started my Austin Seen- photo essay- October 2006-July 2008- all images were taken while I rode my bike around Austin, Texas.

http://www.joannsantangelo.com/austin_seen.html

The image posted was taken on 10.15.06- which is a fire-devasted building on 306 E.6th Street/San Jacinto

About Jo Ann Santangelo

Austin based freelance multimedia documentary photographer and storyteller.
This entry was posted in street. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

