A good suck on the C train

I don’t know if I was ever a thumb sucker, I’ll have to ask my mother,  if I was I’m glad I’m still not one. This is not a rare sight on the NYC Metro.

About Jo Ann Santangelo

Austin based freelance multimedia documentary photographer and storyteller.
This entry was posted in brooklyn, manhattan, portraits, subway and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A good suck on the C train

  1. Who says:

    It looks like she is carrying a baby bag. Where’s the baby?

  2. yeah, I noticed, but there was no baby on the car.

  3. ghazal says:

    i am shuddering at the thought of what she touched on that train before she stuck her thumb in her mouth!

Leave a Reply

