Food Swapping in the Austin Statesman

I don’t consider myself a food photographer, so I am extra honored to have my photos of the ATX Swappers in the Food section of the Austin Statesman today! It is an article about my lady, Kate Payne who started the swapping events in our apartment in Brooklyn, NY. Pick up a copy and take a look! Also featured is my photo and a recipe for Olive Oil Lemon Muffin by Sarah Binion.

About Jo Ann Santangelo

Austin based freelance multimedia documentary photographer and storyteller.
This entry was posted in austin and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

